Sign up for email updates from Kissimmee Valley Livestock Show & Osceola County Fair, Inc.

Buy Tix
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Home > About KVLS > Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors & Staff

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Dr. Matt Walter: President -mjwalter2k@gmail.com

Dawn Rowe: 2nd V.P.- dawnrowe1@yahoo.com

Rick Nelson: 1st V.P. -ricknelson1138@gmail.com

Karen Giel: Treasurer- karen.giel3840@gmail.com

Bruce Wilson Jr: Secretary- bwpstudio@gmail.com


Director-Danny Coggins- marshrabbitt@aol.com
Director-Dewayne Goodson - dgoody1991@aol.com
Director-Dale Davis- daledavisgrading@aol.com
Director-Jim Fisher- fathernature1@embarqmail.com
Director-John Holl- osceolabubba@yahoo.com
Director-Tara McCommon- firemanswife14@gamil.com

Alternates :
Director-Shawn Beck- becks@osceola.k12.fl.us
Director-Linda Tyner- Lktyner2000@gmail.com
Director-Jon DeVuyst- jondevuyst@comcast.net

OUR STAFF

GENERAL MANAGER: LARRY BERRY, CPM

Contact : Larry@osceolacountyfair .com
321-697-3051

ASSISTANT TO THE GENERAL MANAGER : PAM PLYLAR

Contact: Pam@osceolacountyfair.com
321-697-3050

RECEPTIONIST & VENDOR COORDINATOR: KASEY PUCKETT

Contact: Kvls@oscoelacountyfair.com
Kasey@osceolacountyfair.com
321-697-3050

MAINTENANCE/CUSTODIAL: Travis Cox

Platinum Sponsors

Back to
Top
Buy Tix